후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.4
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.7
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    G.V.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 30일
    Big outdoor swimming pool, a lot of space. Each small house has a private garden and decent facilities - kitchen, furniture etc. I think a car is recommended, but it is possible to reach some restaurants on foot within 10 minutes walk. Legoland is about 1 hour drive.
    AlyonaLanima
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 27일

    Calm and quiet

    Restaraunt was closed because of the conference.
    Nice house with 2 bedrooms, livingroom and kitchen. Personal yard with the waterfront view. Calm and quiet place. Parking and wi-fi included. Staff very friendly and welcoming.
    Lucky Girl Gibson
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 7일
    I really love still in faeno-Sund what a beautiful place to stay, the people are very friendly and very kind, speaking about cleaner the place is very clean and the food is very good.⛤⛥⛦⛧⛧
    I like the view and I like the fact that it was very clean and food was very good. And I could sleep very quietly.
    Kirsty
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thomas
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 9일
    Big house and nice pools
    Jytte
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mark
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 10월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marie Celine
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michał
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 31일
    Excellent bungalow. Great place for family holidays. For me, it was a good base to see South Jutland, West Denmark.
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 8월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    is

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 6일

    I strongly recommend!

    Bathroom needs to be modernized.
    Great place for holidays (for us only 3 days). Good organized camping with beutifull view. A lot of fun for children. I would like to come back there...
    FamilyFinland
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 6월 28일

    Nice, quiet and clean - super for families

    The location was super. It was easy to travel to Billund Legoland. The cottage was clean and nice, the area was quiet and nice. The host was friendly.
    Purnima
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 5월 4일
    The toilet was not clean
    Great location for nature lovers
    Abhishek
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ann kristin
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    5.5
    2017년 2월 13일
    No staff on place, No info, No food nearby, Bathroom need to be renovated. there had been a huge leak in the roof
    Nice size room, room price okey
    May Liss
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 2월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중